The God Who Does “Suddenlies” – Part 1

Our God can do anything. Nothing is impossible for him. – In this teaching Dr. Savelle explains that the time is now for sudden manifestations to become common in your life. When making up your mind, giving up is no long an option. Suddenlies manifest. Dare to believe the God of the Suddenlies. Your time is now!

——————————————————
👍 Like us and subscribe to our channel

⭐️ Visit our store to see our featured resources: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store ⭐️

» Do you need prayer: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/prayer-request

» Do you have a testimony you would like to share: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/testimonies

» Become a partner with Jerry Savelle today: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/partnership

» Support/Donate/Give: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/giving

FOLLOW US ON:
Facebook ➡ https://www.facebook.com/jerrysavellemin
Instagram ➡ https://www.instagram.com/jerrysavellemin
Twitter ➡ https://twitter.com/jerrysavellemin

——————————————————
About Jerry Savelle
Dr. Savelle is the author of more than forty books, including his bestsellers, If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy, He Can’t Keep Your Goods and Called to Battle, Destined To Win. He and his wife, Carolyn, also serve as founding Pastors of Heritage of Faith Christian Center in Crowley, Texas.

✅ Best Selling Books
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god
» Called to Battle Destined to Win ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/called-to-battle-destined-to-win-1
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-1
» Principles of Supernatural Increase ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/principles-of-supernatural-increase

✅ Best Selling Audio
» Quitting Is Not An Option ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/quitting-is-not-an-option
» The Law Of Progression ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-law-of-progression-cd-series
» If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy… ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/if-satan-cant-steal-your-joy-he-cant-keep-your-goods-1-1
» Thoughts: The Battle Between Your Ears ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/thoughts-the-battle-between-your-ears

✅ Curriculum
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god-curriculum
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-curriculum
» Why God Wants You to Prosper ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/why-god-wants-you-to-prosper-curriculum
» Life of Faith ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/life-of-faith-curriculum

source

You'll Also Love:

Comment (14)

  1. Amen Yes what you think is Vital, for you will get excatly what you say and believe.
    I'm believing a suddenly is on its way for me, for I have what I say, in Jesus name.

  2. No one will be able to deny the greatness of My God! My life will reflect His glory.. body, spirit , soul , action and deed! In Jesus name! 🙂

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *