Prayer of Petition, Petitioning God For Prosperity #1

When God’s people pray, they want answers. Yet many Christians don’t know how to pray both effectively—in a way that gets results— and humbly—in a way that aligns with God’s will. The Prayer of Petition, known throughout Christian history as the prayer that gets results. These broadcast explore this powerful prayer in detail, from the many examples found in God’s Word to more recent instances of incredible miracles ushered in by this prayer.

——————————————————
👍 Like us and subscribe to our channel

⭐️ Visit our store to see our featured resources: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store ⭐️

» Do you need prayer: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/prayer-request

» Do you have a testimony you would like to share: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/testimonies

» Become a partner with Jerry Savelle today: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/partnership

» Support/Donate/Give: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/giving

FOLLOW US ON:
Facebook ➡ https://www.facebook.com/jerrysavellemin
Instagram ➡ https://www.instagram.com/jerrysavellemin
Twitter ➡ https://twitter.com/jerrysavellemin

——————————————————
About Jerry Savelle
Dr. Savelle is the author of more than forty books, including his bestsellers, If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy, He Can’t Keep Your Goods and Called to Battle, Destined To Win. He and his wife, Carolyn, also serve as founding Pastors of Heritage of Faith Christian Center in Crowley, Texas.

✅ Best Selling Books
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god
» Called to Battle Destined to Win ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/called-to-battle-destined-to-win-1
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-1
» Principles of Supernatural Increase ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/principles-of-supernatural-increase

✅ Best Selling Audio
» Quitting Is Not An Option ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/quitting-is-not-an-option
» The Law Of Progression ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-law-of-progression-cd-series
» If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy… ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/if-satan-cant-steal-your-joy-he-cant-keep-your-goods-1-1
» Thoughts: The Battle Between Your Ears ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/thoughts-the-battle-between-your-ears

✅ Curriculum
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god-curriculum
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-curriculum
» Why God Wants You to Prosper ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/why-god-wants-you-to-prosper-curriculum
» Life of Faith ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/life-of-faith-curriculum

source

You'll Also Love:

Comment (6)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *