Outpouring of God’s Blessing – Abundant Overflow, Part 1

Why does God want you to experience abundance?
What does it take to receive God’s promise?

The truth is, God never intended for you to just barely get by. He wants you to be a blessing to others, and be a part of this worldwide revival and the outpouring of the Holy Spirit.

With a true turning of your heart to the Lord, you can see God fulfill blessing in your life. He wants to revive you, refresh you and restore all that has been stolen.

God will forgive and restore you – this is God’s promise to all that believe in him. Great things can happen in your life if you are open to Abundant Overflow.

“Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.”
Psalm 23:5

——————————————————
👍 Like us and subscribe to our channel

⭐️ Visit our store to see our featured resources: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store ⭐️

» Do you need prayer: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/prayer-request

» Do you have a testimony you would like to share: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/testimonies

» Become a partner with Jerry Savelle today: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/partnership

» Support/Donate/Give: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/giving

FOLLOW US ON:
Facebook ➡ https://www.facebook.com/jerrysavellemin
Instagram ➡ https://www.instagram.com/jerrysavellemin
Twitter ➡ https://twitter.com/jerrysavellemin

——————————————————
About Jerry Savelle
Dr. Savelle is the author of more than forty books, including his bestsellers, If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy, He Can’t Keep Your Goods and Called to Battle, Destined To Win. He and his wife, Carolyn, also serve as founding Pastors of Heritage of Faith Christian Center in Crowley, Texas.

✅ Best Selling Books
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god
» Called to Battle Destined to Win ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/called-to-battle-destined-to-win-1
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-1
» Principles of Supernatural Increase ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/principles-of-supernatural-increase

✅ Best Selling Audio
» Quitting Is Not An Option ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/quitting-is-not-an-option
» The Law Of Progression ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-law-of-progression-cd-series
» If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy… ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/if-satan-cant-steal-your-joy-he-cant-keep-your-goods-1-1
» Thoughts: The Battle Between Your Ears ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/thoughts-the-battle-between-your-ears

✅ Curriculum
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god-curriculum
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-curriculum
» Why God Wants You to Prosper ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/why-god-wants-you-to-prosper-curriculum
» Life of Faith ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/life-of-faith-curriculum

source

You'll Also Love:

Comment (21)

  1. Thank you Lord for abundant overflow. Thank you Lord according to the book of Joel and Acts for ongoing and every increasing revival in our lives and circumstances.

  2. Jerry is a champion. Such a nice man.. It's always good ministering. Thank God for Jerry. Well done Jerry. Keep it going brother.. thank you for sharing the word with believers and non believers. Thank u for taking us in the church you serve at for the kingdom of God

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *