God is Working Behind the Scenes, Part 1

#JerrySavelle #FavorOfGod #Gospel
In Ephesians 3:7-10 (MSG), the Apostle Paul is telling the Ephesians how his life’s work was helping people understand the Gospel and mentions in verse 9 that part of his job was to, “…make plain what God, who created all this in the first place, has been doing in secret and behind the scenes all along.” What does it mean for God to work behind the scenes? Join Dr. Jerry Savelle as he teaches on this passage and explains how God starts working behind the scenes as soon as we’ve said “Amen!” and the importance of praising before we see the promise come to pass!

——————————————————

👍 Like us and subscribe to our channel

⭐️ Visit our store to see our featured resources: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store ⭐️

» Do you need prayer: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/prayer-request

» Do you have a testimony you would like to share: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/testimonies

» Become a partner with Jerry Savelle today: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/partnership

» Support/Donate/Give: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/giving

FOLLOW US ON:
Facebook ➡ https://www.facebook.com/jerrysavellemin
Instagram ➡ https://www.instagram.com/jerrysavellemin
Twitter ➡ https://twitter.com/jerrysavellemin

——————————————————
About Jerry Savelle
Dr. Savelle is the author of more than forty books, including his bestsellers, If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy, He Can’t Keep Your Goods and Called to Battle, Destined To Win. He and his wife, Carolyn, also serve as founding Pastors of Heritage of Faith Christian Center in Crowley, Texas.

✅ Best Selling Books
» The Favor Of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god
» Called To Battle Destined To Win ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/called-to-battle-destined-to-win-1
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-1
» Principles of Supernatural Increase ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/principles-of-supernatural-increase

✅ Best Selling Audio
» Quitting Is Not An Option ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/quitting-is-not-an-option
» The Law Of Progression ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-law-of-progression-cd-series
» If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy… ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/if-satan-cant-steal-your-joy-he-cant-keep-your-goods-1-1
» Thoughts: The Battle Between Your Ears ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/thoughts-the-battle-between-your-ears

✅ Curriculum
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god-curriculum
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-curriculum
» Why God Wants You To Prosper ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/why-god-wants-you-to-prosper-curriculum
» Life of Faith ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/life-of-faith-curriculum

source

You'll Also Love:

Comment (17)

  1. It happens to me many times. The angels help is real. Believe the working power of God through His angels. I ask you to pray impossible things . With God nothing is impissible.

  2. HELLO JSAVELL IT IS A PLEASURE TO RECEIVE A MESSAGE FROM YOU. YES GOD IS A MIRACLE WORKER, PROMISE, KEEPER. I SHALL REIGNS WITH HIM. ENCOURAGEMENT COMES FROM LOVE OF YOUR BELIEVER IN CHRIST JESUS
    JSVJ2019

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *