From Devastation To Restoration #3

You can go from devastation to restoration! Jerry Savelle teaches that regardless of the pressure you may feel, now is not the time to give up. It’s the time to get fed up, march into the enemy’s camp and take back what’s yours! You can get a revelation of God’s great plans for your life. He wants your life to be better, improved, increased and multiplied.

——————————————————
👍 Like us and subscribe to our channel

⭐️ Visit our store to see our featured resources: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store ⭐️

» Do you need prayer: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/prayer-request

» Do you have a testimony you would like to share: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/testimonies

» Become a partner with Jerry Savelle today: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/partnership

» Support/Donate/Give: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/giving

FOLLOW US ON:
Facebook ➡ https://www.facebook.com/jerrysavellemin
Instagram ➡ https://www.instagram.com/jerrysavellemin
Twitter ➡ https://twitter.com/jerrysavellemin

——————————————————
About Jerry Savelle
Dr. Savelle is the author of more than forty books, including his bestsellers, If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy, He Can’t Keep Your Goods and Called to Battle, Destined To Win. He and his wife, Carolyn, also serve as founding Pastors of Heritage of Faith Christian Center in Crowley, Texas.

✅ Best Selling Books
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god
» Called to Battle Destined to Win ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/called-to-battle-destined-to-win-1
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-1
» Principles of Supernatural Increase ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/principles-of-supernatural-increase

✅ Best Selling Audio
» Quitting Is Not An Option ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/quitting-is-not-an-option
» The Law Of Progression ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-law-of-progression-cd-series
» If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy… ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/if-satan-cant-steal-your-joy-he-cant-keep-your-goods-1-1
» Thoughts: The Battle Between Your Ears ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/thoughts-the-battle-between-your-ears

✅ Curriculum
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god-curriculum
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-curriculum
» Why God Wants You to Prosper ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/why-god-wants-you-to-prosper-curriculum
» Life of Faith ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/life-of-faith-curriculum

source

You'll Also Love:

Comment (7)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *