Do you have faith for extraordinary things in your life?

#JerrySavelle #FavorOfGod #Faith
The Word of Faith message was the very first sermon Dr. Savelle heard preach, and it has stuck with him all these fifty years of ministry. In this four part series Dr. Savelle will show you how to see beyond your present circumstances, how to live by faith, and how to be the winner that God called you to be. Living a life of faith will be one of your greatest adventures, nothing is impossible with God!

——————————————————

👍 Like us and subscribe to our channel

⭐️ Visit our store to see our featured resources: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store ⭐️

» Do you need prayer: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/prayer-request

» Do you have a testimony you would like to share: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/testimonies

» Become a partner with Jerry Savelle today: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/partnership

» Support/Donate/Give: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/giving

FOLLOW US ON:
Facebook ➡ https://www.facebook.com/jerrysavellemin
Instagram ➡ https://www.instagram.com/jerrysavellemin
Twitter ➡ https://twitter.com/jerrysavellemin

——————————————————
About Jerry Savelle
Dr. Savelle is the author of more than forty books, including his bestsellers, If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy, He Can’t Keep Your Goods and Called to Battle, Destined To Win. He and his wife, Carolyn, also serve as founding Pastors of Heritage of Faith Christian Center in Crowley, Texas.

✅ Best Selling Books
» The Favor Of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god
» Called To Battle Destined To Win ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/called-to-battle-destined-to-win-1
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-1
» Principles of Supernatural Increase ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/principles-of-supernatural-increase

✅ Best Selling Audio
» Quitting Is Not An Option ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/quitting-is-not-an-option
» The Law Of Progression ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-law-of-progression-cd-series
» If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy… ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/if-satan-cant-steal-your-joy-he-cant-keep-your-goods-1-1
» Thoughts: The Battle Between Your Ears ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/thoughts-the-battle-between-your-ears

✅ Curriculum
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god-curriculum
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-curriculum
» Why God Wants You To Prosper ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/why-god-wants-you-to-prosper-curriculum
» Life of Faith ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/life-of-faith-curriculum

source

You'll Also Love:

Comment (15)

  1. About Jerry Savelle
    Dr. Savelle is the author of more than forty books, including his bestsellers, If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy, He Can’t Keep Your Goods and Called to Battle, Destined To Win. He and his wife, Carolyn, also serve as founding Pastors of Heritage of Faith Christian Center in Crowley, Texas.

  2. Reeny Campbell

    Prophet of the Alpha/Omega Rev 1.8, Isaiah 61: 1-5

    Hallelujah, I am for I Am 43.1) crying out in the wilderness for help to shout down the walls of Jericho because of Psalm 118.10/via Deut 18: 9-13. Isaiah 40.3 a prisoner of Christ in chains. Ephesians 3.1. Many times they persecuted me from my youth. Psalm 129.1. They shoot from concealment at the blameless. Psalm 64.4. No longer shall the enemy have his way; I speak in the wait. Colossians 2.15. Pastor Savelle no word from anyone, over several years. A passion to see God's Church be house of prayer that genuinely cares. 2 Cor 6.6 Faith that replaces the fear of man to help people get free from what the can't grasp. Fighting to find my sons and bring them back. Tunnels that span under the land. Wake my husband up; make him a new man. Building the boat that heals the heart. Hebrews 11.8 and running the race, burning the charts, (Hab 2.3) for righteousness sake; Isaiah 42.1; let me see His glory by the power of his right hand. Exodus 33.18. Reeling the truth but we negate. El Shaddai holds our hand. Syracuse, New York (Across from OCC) Persecuted for righteousness sake with hidden, remote weapons, pursued as human sacrifice as many young people in this area. loops in the government, El Shaddai comes close. in Affection of Jesus, and his conquering blood. Amen PS Dr. Jeremy Lopez has a new book out.

  3. It is true. The majority of Christians haven't heard the Word of Faith messages that are so needful in all of our lives. Thank you for your faithfulness, Dr. Savelle.

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *